Unser Team

Alex Bosshart

Geschäftsleitung

a.bosshart@emtec.ch

071 886 70 21

Fridolin Hirt

Geschäftsleitung

f.hirt@emtec.ch
071 886 70 22

Adrian Bosshart

Technischer Leiter

adrian.bosshart@emtec.ch
071 886 70 40

Walter Kösters

Produktionsleiter

w.koesters@emtec.ch
071 886 70 23

Riad Krizevac

Konstruktionsleiter

r.krizevac@emtec.ch
071 886 70 25

Vanessa Frei

Buchhaltung/ Personal/ Administration

v.frei@emtec.ch
071 886 70 39

Jana Bosshart

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

j.bosshart@emtec.ch
071 886 70 47